Meet the Staff of Elliott's Custom Trailers & Carts

Elliott's Custom Trailers & Carts - Friendly Staff

574-268-1886  

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away with your Custom Trailer or Custom Cart, your buying experience with Elliott's Custom Trailers & Carts is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right Trailer or Cart at the right price. Call us today at 574-268-1886

Cindy Elliott - Accounting

  cindy@elliottscustomtrailers.com

Looking forward to help in anyway I can. Always here to help.

Terry Blue - Golf Cart Sales And Parts - Ext #203

574-268-1886   terry@elliottstc.com

He has worked in the golf cart business for 9 years.

Tony Courtney - Trailer Sales - Ext #205

574-268-1886   tcourtney@elliottscustomtrailers.com

Having spent the past 25 years building homes and being involved in the racing industry from track owner, promoter, racer and car owner I bring lots of experience to you all in helping design and build for all your trailer needs.

Kale Elkins - Custom Trailer & Golf Cart Sales - Ext #201

800-766-1886   kale@elliottscustomtrailers.com

Kale joined the Elliott's team in 2016. A life long race fan, Kale enjoys connecting car owners, drivers and teams with trailers that will accommodate their every need. "The job is not done until the customer is 100% satisfied!" -Kale

Marvin Hensley - IT, Website & Golf Cart Sales - Ext #204

574-268-1886   Marvin@elliottscustomtrailers.com

Sales, IT And Website Development

Duane Frantz - Service Tech. Trailer and Cart Delivery & Pick-Up

574-268-1886   duane@elliottscustomtrailers.com

CDL & EZ_GO Certified Tech, Has worked for Elliott's for 4 Years.

Cory Klug - Service Technician

 

Cory joined the Elliott's team in 2015. He is a graduate of the University of Northwestern Ohio, and is an asset to our Golf Cart and Trailer Service Department. Cory also has a background (and future) in Sprint Car racing, and enjoys going to the races whenever he can!