Meet the Staff of Elliott's Custom Trailers & Carts

Elliott's Custom Trailers & Carts - Friendly Staff

574-268-1886 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away with your Custom Trailer or Custom Cart, your buying experience with Elliott's Custom Trailers & Carts is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right Trailer or Cart at the right price! 
Call us today at 574-268-1886

Cindy Elliott - Accounting & Operations

- cindy@elliottscustomtrailers.com

Looking forward to help in anyway I can. 

Terry Blue - Golf Cart Sales And Parts - Ext #203

574-268-1886 - terry@elliottstc.com

He has worked in the golf cart business for 12 years.

Kale Elkins - Custom Trailer & Golf Cart Sales - Ext #205

800-766-1886 - kale@elliottscustomtrailers.com

Kale joined the Elliott's team in 2016. A life long race fan, Kale enjoys connecting car owners, drivers and teams with trailers that will accommodate their every need. "The job is not done until the customer is 100% satisfied!" -Kale

Jerry Coons, Jr. - Custom Trailer Sales

520-907-1006 - jerry@elliottscustomtrailers.com

A professional race car driver of USAC Midgets, Sprint Cars, and USAC Silver Crown series, Jerry brings years of racing knowledge to the table and can help you get into the race trailer that fits your team's needs! 

Jim Elliott - Trailer Sales

317-414-1716 - jim@elliottscustomtrailers.com

Involved in motorsports from a young age, Jim traveled the country following, then wrenching for his brother Tony Elliott adding two USAC National Sprint Car Championships (98’ & 00’) and numerous feature wins as a crew member for Jeff Walker/Tony Elliott Racing.  Jim Is also proud to be a U.S. Army Veteran, serving his country from 1987 through 1993.  Give Jim a call at 317-414-1716 or email him at jim@elliottscustomtrailers, also you can look Jim up at a race track near you.

Brad Lewis - Service Manager

800-766-1886 - service@elliottscustomtrailers.com

17 years experience servicing and customizing golfcarts.  

Level IV - E-Z-Go Certified Technition.  
Please contact us if you have any questions or problems with your cart!

Duane Frantz - Service Tech. Trailer and Cart Delivery & Pick-Up

574-268-1886 - duane@elliottscustomtrailers.com

CDL & EZ_GO Certified Tech, Has worked for Elliott's for 4 Years.

Cory Klug - Service Technician

- coryklug@elliottscustomtrailers.com

Cory joined the Elliott's team in 2015. He is a graduate of the University of Northwestern Ohio, and is an asset to our Golf Cart and Trailer Service Department. Cory also has a background (and future) in Sprint Car racing, and enjoys going to the races whenever he can!